Mark Marshall
Mark Marshall Podcast
Should Christians Keep Pretending Support for Democrats Is Okay?
5
0:00
-38:36

Should Christians Keep Pretending Support for Democrats Is Okay?

I wrestle with a difficult question.
5

Listen carefully before you presume my answer . . . or that I will answer. Though hesitant, I wrestle with this question because I think we have to stop pretending there is not a grave, possibly terminal, political problem in church and society.

We used to be a country with two mixed major parties. But now one of those parties is overwhelmingly and profoundly evil. Should the church then remain neutral in 2024?

Here is a 2022 article on Democrat Henry Cuellar.

I forgot the name of the Pro-life Louisiana Democrat. She is Katrina Jackson.

This 2 minute video summarizes how the Democrats are trying to make us a one-party state.

The lead photo is of Vice-President Kamala Harris doing a campaign stop at a Planned Parenthood clinic. This is what prompted to me finally to touch this difficult question.

5 Comments
Mark Marshall
Mark Marshall Podcast
History, Anglicanism, and other depressing subjects