Mark Marshall
Mark Marshall Podcast
Enough is Enough!
0:00
-19:38

Enough is Enough!

It is time to clean the antisemites off our streets and off our campuses.
Transcript

No transcript...

This podcast is prompted by this morning’s post from Rod Dreher.

Rod Dreher's Diary
Meltdown At Elite US Colleges
Americans until five minutes ago: “I don’t want my kid to go to an Ivy League college because I’m afraid he will turn into a liberal.” Americans now: “I don’t want my kid to go to an Ivy League college because I’m afraid he will turn into a Jew-hater…
Read more

Please also read this morning’s post from Bari Weiss and the two Jewish students she links to.

The Free Press
They Were Assaulted on Campus for Being Jews
For a second, imagine that black students at Columbia were taunted: Go back to Africa. Or imagine that a gay student was surrounded by homophobic protesters and hit with a stick at Yale University. Or imagine if a campus imam …
Read more

And here is an article on the London man stopped for being “openly Jewish.”

As for woke and exvangelicals who are silent about the antisemitism or even participate in it, feel free to post exceptions in the comments. So far, I haven’t seen any. The silence is deafening.

I forgot to mention that a rabbi at Columbia University has advised Jewish students there to go home for their safety.

After I recorded, I see the police might be dealing with the antisemites on the Yale campus. I hope so.

0 Comments
Mark Marshall
Mark Marshall Podcast
History, Anglicanism, and other depressing subjects